Local Melbourne bboy turned MC Bam Bam is embarking on a pretty big national tour. He’s even hitting up Bali, not a bad effort mate!

His The Good Life EP is out now and it features Allday, 360 and Tigerilla with production by M-Phazes, Cam Bluff, One Above and Matt Sofo.

[divider]The Better Man Tour[/divider]Bam Bam Better Man National Headline Tour 2014
Thu 14 Aug – Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith Nsw (18+)
Sat 16 Aug – Oxford Art Factory (Gallery Bar), Sydney Nsw (18+)
Fri 22 Aug – Coniston Lane, Brisbane Qld (18+)
Sat 23 Aug – Solbar, Maroochydore Qld (18+)
Wed 27 Aug – The Station, Jindabyne Nsw (18+)
Fri 29 Aug – Fresh Fridays @ Beach Road Hotel, Bondi Nsw (18+)
Sat 30 Aug – The Cambridge, Newcastle Nsw (18+)
Fri 12 Sep – Amplifier, Perth Wa (18+)
Sat 13 Sep – Luxe @ Players Bar, Mandurah Wa (18+)
Fri 19 Sep – Rabbit Hole, Mackay Qld (18+)
Thu 2 Oct – Spirit Bar, Traralgon Vic (18+)
Sat 4 Oct – Evelyn, Melbourne Vic (18+)

http://ozhiphop.com
Contributor
Do you like OZHH Lifer's articles? Follow on social!
Comments to: Bam Bam National Tour this August

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attach images - Only PNG, JPG, JPEG and GIF are supported.

Good Reads

Worlwide

Trending

Join our Newsletter

Get our monthly recap with the latest news, articles and resources.

Latest Titles

Categories

Tags

Login

Welcome to Typer

Brief and amiable onboarding is the first thing a new user sees in the theme.
Join Typer
Registration is closed.