Part of the 750 Rebels crew have hooked up to drop a new track together, and even though it isn’t the full lineup, Jake Biz, Lazy Grey, DJ Dcide and Overproof Pete still bring it real and raw as they ever have.

Don’t sleep. This clip, put together by Dolan from DF Des1gn, accompanies the digitally-released single for Pig City. The full album, Kold Heat, drops in November, and if this little slice is any indication, that release is gonna be fucking dope.
Don’t sleep.


Good Reads



Join our Newsletter

Get our monthly recap with the latest news, articles and resources.

Latest Titles




Welcome to Typer

Brief and amiable onboarding is the first thing a new user sees in the theme.
Join Typer
Registration is closed.