On 10th June 2014, two of the most unique forces in hip-hop joined together and unleashed, ¡MAYDAY! & MURS – ¡MursDay!. Like nothing you’ve ever heard before, ¡MAYDAY! & MURS create a sonic assault that is not to be missed. Make today “Mursday” and peep the film clips below and check the album out.

1. Intro
2. Tabletops
3. Zones
4. My Own Parade
5. New Toys (Hey Love
6. Brand New Get Up
7. You Again
8. Serge’s Song
9. Beast out the Box
10. Bitcoin Beezy
11. Here
12. New Years Day
13. Spiked Punch
14. Outro
15. Fools Gold 
16. Give You My All


Do you like OZHH Lifer's articles? Follow on social!
Comments to: ¡MAYDAY! & MURS new album ¡MursDay! is out now.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attach images - Only PNG, JPG, JPEG and GIF are supported.

Good Reads



Join our Newsletter

Get our monthly recap with the latest news, articles and resources.

Latest Titles




Welcome to Typer

Brief and amiable onboarding is the first thing a new user sees in the theme.
Join Typer
Registration is closed.